Official Website

Reverence Life Hotel ’s Opinions in Santa Ponsa, Majorca

  • Comments Reverence Life Hotel  Santa Ponsa, Majorca

    Comments

Reverence Life Hotel ’s Opinions

Opinions Hotel Santa Ponsa, Majorca

Here you can see lots of reviews, as well as the scores. All based on real reviews made by our guests after their stay at our hotel.

  • 5/5

    Google

    June 8, 2022

    Staff,lovley,food excellent,manager...

    None

    Staff,lovley,food excellent,manager was so nice and so helpful,best holliday ever,more like 5 star rooms beautiful

  • 5/5

    Google

    May 17, 2022

    fabulous place staff great love this...

    None

    fabulous place staff great love this place

  • 10/10

    Booking

    May 16, 2022

    Loved the pool area, very relaxing....

    Ireland

    Positive: Loved the pool area, very relaxing. Hotel was spotless overall.

  • 5/5

    Google

    April 12, 2022

    Stayed five nights at Msh Mallorca...

    None

    Stayed five nights at Msh Mallorca Senses.Although it's situated up a slight hill(which was a bit difficult for me because of breathing difficulties),I had a...

  • 5/5

    Google

    Nov. 23, 2021

    Not a lover of hotels but I make an...

    None

    Not a lover of hotels but I make an exception for this one. Good, clean comfortable rooms. Brilliant pool area and amazing food.

  • 5/5

    Google

    Oct. 28, 2021

    Stayed here 2 years ago. Would have...

    None

    Stayed here 2 years ago. Would have been back earlier if not for Covid. Brilliant holiday... can't wait to come back again. Comfy rooms, great food,...

  • 5/5

    Google

    Oct. 21, 2021

    Super...

    None

    Super

  • 5/5

    Expedia

    Oct. 17, 2021

    Very clean, courteous staff ...

    None

    Very clean, courteous staff

  • 5/5

    Google

    Oct. 6, 2021

    Great hotel and staff. Good breakfast,...

    None

    Great hotel and staff. Good breakfast, lots of choice for dinner. Very clean. Nice and quiet in October. Lots of space and many pools to choose from.

  • 5/5

    Google

    April 30, 2020

    Hotel is immaculate, Food excellent,...

    None

    Hotel is immaculate, Food excellent, Staff very friendly and professional, all managed superbly well by the general manager, Juan.

  • 5/5

    Google

    Jan. 12, 2020

    Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful...

    None

    Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful resort first class food and beautiful accommodation! 💕